Join Our Ultimate Home Makeover Twitter Chat!

Submitted by spersaud on Thu, 05/21/2015 - 13:00
author: 
<p>Seema Persaud</p>
Join Our Ultimate Home Makeover Twitter Chat!
Find out how you could WIN $100 for your home.

How would YOU spend $25,000 on your home? We want to know! Share your dream renovation ideas with us on Twitter on May 28 at noon ET / 9 a.m. PT. 

Tweet during the hour using #Ultimate25K and you could win 1 of 5 $100 Visa gift cards from RBC Insurance.

Here's how to join the conversation:

1. Follow @HouseandHome to participate.

2. Tweet @HouseandHome using the hashtag #Ultimate25K from noon to 1 p.m. EST / 9 to 10 a.m. PST on Thursday, May 28.

3. Follow along during that time at #Ultimate25K.

Until then, don't forget to enter The Ultimate $25,000 Home Makeover Contest! Plus, find out what H&H editors Margot Austin, Sarah Hartill, Morgan Michener and Joel Bray would do with $25,000 for their home.

Contest prize available to residents of Canada only, excluding Quebec. See full rules and regulations.

Watermark: 
no
 
Follow Lynda Reeves